Team | The International Academy of Osteopathy IAO
header:

Team

The IAO® team is available on weekdays to answer your questions. You can reach us by telephone, via mail or via the contact form. Our office is in Ghent (Belgium).

Principals

Grégoire Lason IAO osteopathie osteopathy

Grégoire Lason (CEO)
MSc. Ost. (University of Applied Sciences)

 Luc Peeters IAO osteopathy osteopathie

Luc Peeters (CEO)
MSc. Ost. (University of Applied Sciences)

Vice-Principals

David Barrix
David Barrix
MSc. Ost. (University of Applied Sciences)

 David Lewillion osteopathy IAO osteopathie
David Lewillion
B.Sc. (Hons) Ost. Med.

Gunther Barty IAO
Gunther Barty
MSc. Ost. (University of Applied Sciences)

Johan Schelpe
Johan Schelpe
MSc. Ost. (University of Applied Sciences)

Jo Parmentier IAO
Jo Parmentier
MSc. Ost. (University of Applied Sciences)

Lieven Rouffaer IAO
Lieven Rouffaer
MSc. Ost. (University of Applied Sciences)

 
Pete
r Frassmann
MSc. Ost. (University of Applied Sciences)

 Priska Wikus Vice principal IAO osteopathie
Priska Wikus
MSc. Ost. (University of Applied Sciences)

Stephan Klemm IAO osteopathie
Stephan Klemm
MSc. Ost. (University of Applied Sciences)

 
Tobias Strobl
MSc. Ost. (University of Applied Sciences)

Employees

Anaïs Lason (COO)

Mail: anais.lason@osteopathy.eu

Anneke De Clerck (CFO)

Mail: anneke.declerck@osteopathy.eu

Birgit Ebert (Presales consultant)

Mail: birgit.ebert@osteopathy.eu

De Almeida Araujo Ferri Flavia (Hygiënisch assistente)

Edgar Brüll (Full-time customer service consultant)

Mail: edgar.bruell@osteopathy.eu

 

Inge Roman, PhD. (Head of Research)

Mail: inge.roman@osteopathy.eu

Irmgard Van De Putte (Presales consultant & market analyst)

Mail: irmgard.vandeputte@osteopathy.eu

Johnny De Proost (ICT-Consultant)

Mail: support@osteopathy.eu

Kim De Witte (Functional Analyst)

Mail: kim.dewitte@osteopathy.eu

Kornelia Stendal (Cash/Credit Collection)

Mail: kornelia.stendal@osteopathy.eu

Lio De Raedt (Customer service assistant)

Mail: lio.deraedt@osteopathy.eu

Lira Fonseca Nunes Mattos Valdelis (Hygiënisch assistente)

Lynn Coryn (Customer service & planning assistant)

Mail: lynn.coryn@osteopathy.eu

Michiel Mens, B.Sc. (Hons) Ost. Med. (Head of postgraduate courses)

Mail: michiel.mens@osteopathie.eu

Sarah De Vreese (Junior Accountant)

Mail: sarah.de.vreese@osteopathy.eu

Simone Weber (Part-time customer service consultant)

Mail: customerservice@osteopathy.eu

Wouter van Stee, MSc. Ost. (Head of Pediatric Osteopathy)

Mail: wouter.vanstee@osteopathie.eu

Yanni Engels (Logistics Consultant)

Mail: logistics@osteopathy.eu